There are many different types of music in the world today. Why do we need music?

Nowadays in this world there are many different types of music. Music is in everywhere whether it be at the cafè, the shopping mall, the school or your home. In various place there are various types of songs too, such as classic music in an opera theater, Hip Hop music in a pub. Each type of music give a different feelings to the listener So everyone need music. First, music helps relieve stress. When you are in a bad mood listening to music is one of ways to raise your mood. Music effects to the brain which reducing pain and stress makes you relaxing and even improve productivity. From the research shows that relaxing music may lower blood pressure and heart rate. It’s make you healthier. Next, music is a way to communicate with others. You can send a love songs to your crush and a listener can get your feelings by the lyrics and mood of the song. Moreover, You can share interest in a music styles with your new friends. Music is good for your memory everyone can remember the lyrics of your favorite songs. So music plays a big role bringing people together. Although a festival, concert, a club night and karaoke people come together to enjoy the music. In conclusion, due to music not only raise your mood but also give you a way to communicate with new people easily. That’s why we need music in our life.