Some people think personal happiness is directly related to economic success, while others believe this depends on other factors. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

The source of happiness various person-to-person; although some groups of people believe that happiness and economic well-being ghost hand-to-hand, others believe the contrary. In my opinion, financial stability is essential to an extent but not as important as family and health To commence with, the claim of correlation between happiness and finance comes from the fact that with money, people can afford things that make them happy. If someone is financially stable, they can buy new items such as a house, cars, go on various holidays, provide for their family and even spoil their friends. Meanwhile, people living without a considerable income not only are always on edge about money but also get sad when they need something and can't afford it. So, to be able to afford the things that give one's joy is a big plus. On the other hand, people who argue that there is more to happiness than money have a point. During our lifetime, we feed off of our relationship with our family members and their emotions. Even if someone doesn't contain a lot of money, a healthy family unit can help that person to overcome the problems. Additionally, mental health is a significant aspect of someone's happiness. Living in a weak and distressed mental state will ruin one's joy in life even if they are the wealthiest person in the world. So, it is of utmost importance to maintain a good relationship with our families and work on our mental state to stay happy. In conclusion, happiness depends more on one's relationship with your family and a good mental health rather than financial success.