Some people say that individuals who make a lot of money are the most successful. Others think that those who contribute to society like scientists and teachers are more successful. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion

There has been a significant divergence of opinion revolving around whether affluent people or community contributors such as scientists and teachers represent success. Although individuals who contribute to the community are respectable, accomplishment matches with cash's outrageous lifestyle and fulfilment. Therefore, I tend to be convinced by the previous idea. Rationally, those who opt to have property can enjoy life to the fullest. In simple words, a paycheck enables them to participate in a plethora of fascinating and costly experiences like skiing on a private mountain or unlimited shopping trips, which is a precious activity for the most detail. Even in an economic crisis, wealthy family still have their financial security, and wealth becomes more worthy than ever. To illustrate, Bill Gates, a world-class billionaire, can easily control his life and gain pleasure. It implies that affluent individuals are standard for achievement evaluation. A reason which convinces me to support intelligent workers is the charismatic figure, thereby linking to improving residential living. They use their influence and creativeness to spread optimism and bring convenience for dwellers through modern inventions. In simple words, scientists experiment with new methods for a cure, and teachers educate learners properly; subsequently, a nation's future growth and generation will be better day by day. That is why contributors count. In conclusion, people believe that intelligent workers are the most successful due to their pivotal dedication. Despite this, I still support the idea that wealth stands for prosperity since it is more rational and aims for the long-run betterment.