modern forms of communication such as email and messaging have reduced amount of time people spend seeing their friends this has had a negative effect on their social lives. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days communication forms changed and people don’t use past forms of communication. New ways to contact people have a variety such as using email, messages, social networks, etc. These forms have many positive aspects but we would like to analyze the negative aspects because one of the most important problems in this field is the decreased time people spend together and it’s worrying. When people use social networks and virtual space too much, they spend less time together and less seeing each other which might decrease their social abilities or other hand they lose their ability to contact and communicate with people well as the past, and over time makes them more alone. Also, when humans have fewer physical meetings, they can’t understand each other so well and maybe many misunderstandings happen. They couldn’t see their other side or partner's reaction and couldn’t understand what he/she felt. These misunderstandings cause many misgivings and may destroy relationships or partnerships. In other words, when people are enthusiastic about using new ways to contact others only, they can’t perceive humans and indeed lose them and their connection. In fact, if this way is published and people lose their connection society in the general sense will be destroyed, and only virtual space and social networks stay. In conclusion, I agree with using new communication ways but there should be laws and people should be in the middle of using new and past ways and try to don’t overuse social networks thus they have to spend time with their friends, family, and other people for the society survive.