Some people say that individuals who make a lot of money are the most successful. Others think that those who contribute to society like scientists and teachers are more successful. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion

Some beleive that most successful are those who earn more money. Others argue that scientists and teachers gain more fame in the society since they directly involve in public services. In this essay i will disscuss both view and support my ideas for latter view. On the one hand, there are few people who beleive that earning money means being rich or getting seccess access. Money making peoples can invest in many business and can creat job opportunity which will help people for their financial advancement. In addition to that, when individuals has lots of money, more industry and commerce will be operated and that creates mass employment This could add value in economic growth of the nation. For example, steve jobs, who earned money and provided wide range of jobs for skilled and non skilled manpower, so he is recognized as a successful person in the world. On the other hand, i beleive, people such as scientist and teachers are real heros of the society, their job is critical and without whom there is no dovelopment and consciousness in the world. Inventing new things and enlightining the society is great achievement for the nation. For instance, Albert Einstein, who invented the thoery of relativity in the filed of physics, which is an amazing achievement So, Giving new thing that shows the world new way of living and educating people about knowlege adds more value in development of the country. In conclusion, although money can play important role in financial part of people's life, inventors and educationalists are the pillar of society and contribute their long life time and energy in finding useful and life saving formula