These days, we are seeing an increasing amount of violence on television, and this is having a negative impact on children's behavior. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, it is surprising how brutality is on the rise on TV. Even kids are viewers of this type of broadcast. It is agreed that an infant’s conduct can be harmed by such violent images. Analysing the fact that children develop their personality until the age of seven and also that they learn by copying will demonstrate this. Firstly, studies claim that the first human neurolinguistic programming is developed up to seven years old. For instance, when psychological trauma occurs early in life, it unconsciously lasts forever. This is why the demand for therapies has increased, as parents seek to help their kids’ personalities. Therefore, this makes it clear that violence on TV channels is bad for people of developing age. Secondly, imitation is a crucial aspect of skill development, because it allows us to learn new things quickly and efficiently by watching everything around us. For example, we constantly observe the very close similarities between guardians and offspring in how they act. This is because we are born without any behavioural parameters, so we tend to copy what catches our attention the most. Thus, this became apparent that the young are heavily influenced by the shocking content of television. To summarise, youth under the development phase are shaped by what they see and hear because of the neurons path formation and the ability they have to copy. Therefore, it is clear that the increasingly violent aspects shown on TV have a negative impact on children’s behaviour. After a thorough analysis on this subject, it is recommended that tutors pay close attention to what they allow their children to watch on screen.