Some people spend large amount of money to buy tickets for sports or cultural events. Is this a positive or negative development?

In today’s past life due to the local or global events in sport and culture, several people that into such events are willing to purchase the tickets even if it costs a lot. However, this situation brings positive development, and its key catalyst is as a form to support the sectors and rise in economic development. The most frequently cited rationale for people opting to pay the pricey ticket for sports leagues or cultural exhibitions is the support for their favourite team or cultural activity. This argument rests on the fact that some people are crazy about attending the competition in sports just to watch it on-site and yelling out. Additionally, artsy people are more likely to feel the meaning behind art or contemplate the music. For example, people will attend a piano or choir recital because it is their favourable and also as a concrete way to support national or international artists. Moreover, the net sale of sports and cultural performances’ tickets has a positive influence on economic growth, especially for the countries that held such events or being a host an international event. For instance, the Japanese government stated if their country faced a dramatic increase in national income since the recent global sports contest, entitled “Tokyo Olympiad Games” in 2021 brought an enormous number of international athletes and visitors. In conclusion, one can clearly understand that purchasing lots of money for attending sports or cultural events is beneficial in some ways. The role of these areas also plays a vital development.