Crime is a problem all over the world and there is nothing that can be done to prevent it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the olden days, crimes used to be less happened and people could travel from one place to another without any hesitations. Many people argue that crime is a major issue all over the globe and it cannot be stopped, while others believe that it can be stopped if enforcement some rules and regulations on society. I completely disagree with the given statement, that crime cannot be stopped, this essay will discuss how it can be prevented. Certainly, there are many ways to stop crime on the earth. The main important step is to educate the people, so they can concentrate on their studies and after finishing their studies, the government should offer employment to them. For example, if the population is busy with their tasks, they will not get extra time to perform these nasty activities. Another reason is public awareness, the Government should motivate society about the outcomes of crime, so people will not engage in it. In addition, to employ more police force and security staff, they can take action before a major crime happens. For instance, in Sydney, many police stations are set up and there is an employment of extra police staff and they respond on time and minimise the casualties. For instance, recently with the help of these forces, a huge loss was prevented in the mall. Another reason is to install security devices in crowded places, so people know they will be caught by the police. In conclusion, following the analysis of the above topic it is clear that the Government and its residents can prevent crimes if correct information is provided to each other and preventive actions can be taken on time. However, the States must provide employment and educate everyone to raise their awareness about crime.