Some people think that the government is wasting money on the arts and this money could be better spent elsewhere. To what extent do you agree with this view?

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's globalized world is art. Few citizens ponder that the authority is wasting money on the arts and this money can be better consumed someone else. I am partially agreeing with this notion. I will delineate the rationales behind it in enusing paragraphs. First and foremost let me commence by stating the most prepoderant aspects associated with that, There are compelling reasons why people are favouring that, Government should invest their money in other things rather than arts. Firstly, Nowadays population are rapidly increasing, so there are many problems are arrives. Goverment spent money to the poor people who have can't affords foods or basic luxires and those children who learn to education then govenment can build schools or instituion institutions for their students. Secondly, people are died becuase of traffic and no rules and regulation for the road. Government should spend money to fixing traffic signals, construct proper roads, one traffic police are available on every four roads and many more. Last but not least, at presents day people eats more junk foods and not care for their bodies. Also day by day dieases are produced from the chemcial or pollution so poor people cannot be buy any medicial treatments so authority must be consumed on hospital or free medicine for the below middle class family. Another pivotal aspects associated with this agruments argument is that, Government shuld invest their money on arts because from arts people can indentify their nation or things. Those people who have ability to do arts they could not be invest for themselves. govenment should help for their people so the nation can deveploment. Additionally, People knows the nations from the arts. For instance, In India thare are many arts available and tourist come to know our culture. Bhimbetka petroglyps found in cental india. sculputure was a common practice among India Buddhists and Hindus. In Rajasthan there are many courts there to know their history. Moreover, Arts are consistent sources of economic growth during both good and difficult economic times. In conclusion, Al in all, to amalgamates all the points discussed above, it can be recapituated that, despite of having plathora of postive side, negative side of this concept is hard to avoid. Howebiet, adequate positive amendment steps are neede to implement time to time by examine the requirement of situation. As there is famous adage goes on " Change in inevitable".