Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Due to globalization, all goods are transported over the word, which local residents in each country can easily puchase everything without any barriers. This seems to provide positive change among countries. Since all products available every part of the world, people will save travelling expenditure and time. Compared to the past, humans took a long way for buying materials or household items from other countries which have been made in there and have not been found in thier the country. Moreover, even though those who are busy with work, they can get those goods effortlessly by purchasing them in the supermarket nearby the office or home. For instance, I and my friends are into Korean cosmetic products and clothes, and there are a lot of shops selling them in Cambodia in the present, which we do need to request our friends to deliver those products from Korea like before. In addition, the bussinesses will be significantly improved in every country provided that the number of costumers have been increasing noticeably. Generally, all businesses have put affort to attract more buyers for more income, but they are challenging with international costumers in term of delivery. For example, Apple company have been accessing to all markets oversea because the company's products have been sold everywhere which have the same quality such the products have been sold in the United States which is the orginal manufacturing contrry. In conclusion, I strongly believe that the availability of the same products globally certainly has a lot of benefits to both buyers and business owners.