Buying things on the Internet, such as books, air tickets and groceries, is becoming more and more popular. Do the advantages of shopping in this way outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Yes, I believe that purchasing online is have some problems but while comparing it with the benefits is much better. There are two points that are worth notice that firstly buying products online is very familiar because of easy access and the second one is safety. Nowadays every people have the internet on their mobile phones. Hence, we can do our shopping instantly anywhere and whenever it's required. Consequently, we can get our ordered items in our home. It would help to save our time and utilize that for other important things. In this innovative century, we have multiple websites especially for online purchases like Amazon, Flipkart, Myntra, etc., In those,websites we can get multiple options for our convenience of purchase. The major one is cash on delivery. Thereby we can ensure our money is safe, till we get the products in our hand, we don't want to spend our money. Furthermore, these above mentioned all websites have easy return options. Once we get the product if that wouldn't suitable for us. We can send it back to the seller, even that was trialled by us. Moreover, the present pathetic Covid 19 situation while using of the internet we would felt safe comparing with direct purchase of Tickets, groceries and etc. By day to day lift requirement, we should have to go out and mingle with many unknown peoples to purchase our daily requirements. If we do the same method of purchase now, we can affect by the disease easily. But these online shoppings are saving us from that and we can feel safe. For example, consider these our government have given permission for online purchase at the time of Lockdown. To conclude, considering these above statements we have more advantages in online purchase comparing with few disadvantages.