Large businesses have big budgets for marketing and promotion and as result, people gravitate towards buying their products. What problems does this cause?

Big Corporations and international trademarks spend a huge amount on marketing and advertising. Consequently, consumers prefer to buy branded goods from these communities, while small local companies fail to reach potential consumers. This can lead to some problems, such as clouser the business, unemployment, make monopoly in the markets.There is a viable solution to this problem by creating special conditions via decreasing taxes and extra funding. Naturally, the customers prefer to buy goods that were consciously and unconsciously promulgated from their mind by large branded.due to this, many local small companies even with their quality goods can't attract customers.The dominance of international trademarks thus ruins small local entities, as Consequence, becoming out of emporium and it can make thousand of individuals unemployed. Moreover,creative and deceptive and advertisement and marketing policies of big players create a monopoly in the markets which traps the customer to believe that bigger trademarks mean prestige and quality. For instance, the dominance of international clothing and fashion brands has swept away local corporate in Asia countries in the same field. In order to obstacle this problem, both governments and societies must support local manufacturing.The first solution, the authorities must decrease the taxes on these companies and encourage citizens to buy their equipment.If the government do these steps the small companies can generate excessive sales to ensure their existence.The second measure would be to raise the funds to support this business.For,example the government can create marketplaces where production can represent the public. In conclusion, international branded things are contributed to success through promotions that result in the destruction of the native business. However, it can be tackled by supporting them by reducing taxes and founding places for trade.