Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinions.

Various factors lead to the determination of a person's situation with respect to job and money. There are views saying that it is normal to live a substandard life and not try to improve it.I absolutely disagree with this, people should try whatever is in their capacity to improve and keep getting better.A job that satisfies you and also pays you well is much better than doing an unworthy job. While I understand there are various reasons to get stuck in bad situations,but it is definitely not the be-all and end-all of everything. With most of the ever-demanding skill sets readily available cheaply on the internet, there can be no excuses to lead a life with a shortage of money. For eg, a software developer working in a small IT industry with less pay has enough sources available to get better and go a more serving job in a big industry. The culture to keep get better despite whatever education and degree you have pursued should be cultivated. Also the perks of living a well-respected life and having a sense of financial freedom should drive individuals to get better. It should also encourage them to take risks and not underestimate themselves. The examples of some of the biggest entrepreneurs who have started from zero and went on to solve really complex problems should serve as motivation to people. The desire to have a better life that provides a good house, lifestyle is all but important. In conclusion, I would like to say that a bad situation would always arrive, it's the way in which people negotiate with it decide their course of life. Everyone needs to believe in themselves to keep getting better and keep improving for a stupendous future.