Every year several languages die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree whit this statement?

It is undeniable that the most popular language is English that is the main language in many countries, nowadays. Increasing in the use of certain languages every year can cause the loss of some lingoes, while some people think that this movement can make them to have easy life because they have fewer words to use in the globe. From my point of view, I agree with this idea for many reasons which will be outlined in the detail in the following paragraph. In my opinion, I think that the loss of several speeches is not good for the community, and people will not have easy life because some lingoes are the origin of the other lingo, such as the Japanese language is developed from China language, as a result, people cannot create new words, new cultures and new innovations. In other words, if people want to create new words, they will use some old words to create new vocabulary. Additionally, the extinction of some languages can cause many problems, for example, there can cause the extinction of some experience, which are an important thing for everybody at the presents, in native of each region, like cooking food from herbs. Moreover, having fewer speeches in the world can lead to negative effects on human culture. For instance, the extinction of a part of their cultures, like knowledge of ecology and behaviour of native languages which are the local wisdom and the key factors to use in terms of the creation new information and new activities at the present time. Furthermore, many linguists and many teachers may be useless when the world is becoming fewer words. In conclusion, I strongly disagree with this viewpoint due to the loss of some sounds can cause the loss of some cultures which are significant for every society, resulting the humans nowadays will not have new information to construct new innovations. Therefore, it is recommended that the governments in each area should support and encourage their citizens to use their own sound rather than other sounds for the conservation these voices.