“The internet never will replace traditional course books in school”. How far do you agree with this prediction?

These days a lot of books are published in two tools, which are paper and the internet. Despite, reading books on the internet is becoming popular, for school-aged children, conventional paper-based books may be more suitable than web-based. Staring a screen for long hours isn’t good for their eyes and general wellbeing. First and foremost, paper-based textbooks give us more real imagination and feeling because the human brain responds a variety of actions to real paper-based statements compared to read texts on the internet. Therefore, there is an enormous difference between abstract and real paper-based books for gaining knowledge. For instance, in my case, I can’t read a long article or news on the internet due to the fact that my attention isn’t fully concentrated on the internet environment. Furthermore, we access the internet through cell phones or computers, thus we have to look at a blue lighted screen in order to catch up the data or news. Staring a display for long hours affects our brain and eyes. Some studies have mentioned about negative influences of the blue-lighted screen on our health and brain such as it causes sleep deprivation and drops our quality of ability to see. So, we should select a safer mode for our physic rather than a harmful option for learning. Having considered the potential issues, I’m not in favour of getting knowledge through the internet because of possible the harmful effect caused by a screen and the risk to students’ health. It seems that reading mini-articles and news on the internet is more suitable for adults.