Some people think that the best way to improve road safety is to increase the minimum legal age for driving a car or motorbike. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The best way to develop road safety is to revised the age of drivers and regulate the road rules. I completely agree that the best way to improve road safety is to increase the minimum legal age level of the vehicle driver. Analyzing the seriousness of driving and risikness for others' lives, the age bar should be fixed accordingly will prove this. Firsty First, some people think that the vehicle driver should be old enough to be able to hold a key and follow the safety measures of roads. In addition to that, they must cross certain time of their life so that they can understand the all the road infrastructure rules and regulations, and take proper decision at the time of the emergencies. For example, if the car driver is not mature, do not understand the priority rules and may not allow the emergency vehicle such as fire and medical ambulance instead may involve in competition, will result in huge mess. Thus, the motor vehicle driver should meet their minimum legal age. Secondly, the structured of motor way is different, some of the places need more concentrations to run the means of transportation. One must understand the associated risk with the place where they are taking their motor vehicle. Moreover, to take a proper decision about the severity and riskiness of driveway one have to reach the certain level of duration of their life. Small mistake can be a life threatening decisions to many persons. Thus, the driving age must be revised and meet the legal requirement for the safety of the rider life. For instance, to understand the highway rules one should be able to estimate the distance between two cars and forecast the speed of others such as front and back truck. In conclusion, legal age of people should be determined on the basis of uncertainty involve Change the form of the verb involved show examples in driving and ability of take decision based on situation. Legal age of individuals plays vital role and to get driver's license the age may not be real age this also should be considered before issuing permit since it is closely related to other persons live.