Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest time of the most people's life. Others think that adult life brings more happiness in spite of greater responsibilities. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Certain groups of individuals believe that the young adolescent phase has the best cherished moments of their growth whereas others believe that middle-aged individuals performing enough responsibilities are better.I personally agree with the former statement to activity during school days is more relaxing and without any financial or mental responsibilities of the family. To begin with, school days are considered as the best period in our soul as the only consideration is regarding attaining a quality education. Further,even by parents emphasis is laid on exploring and attaining skills for the future growth ahead. For example, a survey conducted by Oxford University reveals that cognitive skills with education and creativity are enhanced during this phase. Secondly,there is no work-related stress.In today’s modern world there is a colossal upsurge in workplace stress. Moreover,it affects the mental abilities to a greater extent and added responsibilities of parents and children could further lead to non-communicable diseases such as hypertension and diabetes as studies done by the Korean health department. So, modern technology available though has made soul relaxing but it has further had its toll on the mental health of the individuals. Lastly,emotional and personal factors are major causes of worry in the adolescent period. Moreover, the charm of materialistic things has added more mental pressure in the present.In order to satisfy our gratification for materialist gadgets as,adults we have created an unusual burden for the future life ahead. In a nutshell,I would conclude that teenagers have more relaxing and rejuvenating time as compared to the middle-aged phase of life