Some people feel that the cost of space exploration is far too high for the benefits it brings while others argue that space programs should continue no matter what the cost. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals claim that space exploration costs a fortune and spending this huge amount of money is not worth it. whilst, many people hold the thought that space programs must carry on no matter how much does it cost. As far as I am concerned, continuing this researches will put heavy burdens on governments' shoulders which is not necessary. This essay will discuss both views and gives relevant examples about them. First, there is no more room left on the earth for a living. In the other words, scientists are trying to find life basis on other planets because of the rapid increase in the population of the earth. one famous illustration of this is seeking water and oxygen in the mars in recent years. second, finding new elements, gases, and searching unexplored areas always fascinates curious human beings. For instance, astronauts found an element on the moon surface years ago which is under experiment now. However, allocating enough funds in order to do this project, is impossible for many governments. Moreover, politics facing many domestic and international problems which must be solved by devoting budgets. some examples of these problems are air pollution, water contamination, deforestation, cultural issues and general health matters which should be answered quickly. To summarize, spending money on space programs helps us discovering new resources and give us a new place to settle, but on the other hand, it is some sort of wasting money so I believe that men in charge must consider it as a second priority.