Immigrants suffer discrimination at work. Talk about them and give your opinion on how to change this scenario.

One of the highly controversial issues today relates to inequality. Some immigration peoples get some stress to work because of discrimination. In this essay, I will explain the reasons and suggest my ideas how to improve it. There are several reasons why immigrants are not satisfy about work. It is clear that they do not get their full reliability. This is because they are not native speaker. Native people concern about their communication skill. If people from others can speak certain language fluently, however they are not able to get important job in the company. In addition, someone do bullying them. For example, native one give them too much hard task for them or they use slangs to blame them. Next, persons who are immigrants might not have good friends nearby them. As the result, they could not release a lot of stress and they feel miserable to go to workplace. On the other hand, these problems have crucial solutions. There is no doubt that native one should have kindness feeling. If they can not fluent communication, it is normal thing because they are originally not same culture to grow up. Their expression, feeling, and custom are not equal. Moreover, the company ought to set up the systems. For example, in Japan, all companies install call center which remove the stress or have some questions for foreigner in many languages. As for this, person from overseas can do their job convenient. To sum up, there are the reasons why immigrants concern about their work because the issues of credibility and blaming foreign people. Whereas, workers have a kind mindset and make a consultation system may deal with each matters.