Universities should enrol equal numbers of male and female students in all subjects.Do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that every human should have the same chance to get any specialities at academic institutions despite his gender. In my opinion, I completely agree with this view and believe that gender equality environments can provide valuable merits for scholars. Firstly, co-educational environments can prepare youngers for the real world. In other words, students will interact with individuals of all gender throughout their day and they will live what will happen in the real life. As a result, they will understand the similarities and differences that exist between men ad women and then they will develop the ability to interact with future persons in meaningful ways. Consequently,mixed- gender schools offer an opportunity for the world to become a smaller place because we become accustomed to the idea that everyone should have the same chance to pursue dreams and find success that we get. Secondly, this approach of education can help youngers to develop better communication skills. It can be undoubtedly uncomfortable for persons to have a conversation with someone who feels strange. For this reason, students who receive an education from institutions that encourage same- gender classrooms struggle to interact with members of the opposite sex after they graduate. This struggle can impact multiple layers of their life, for example, job opportunities that may require frequent interactions with someone of another gender. In conclusion, despite that establishing gender equality in academies may lead to some obvious negative effects, I believe that this way of education can be the best method because it help them to develop better communication skills and prepare them to the real world.