In many countries today, crime novels and TV crimes drams are becoming more and more popular. Why do you think these books and TV show are popular? What is your opinion of crime fiction and TV crime dramas?

Nowadays,human beings prefer different movie categories from comedy to paranormal activities.In several countries, books and serials that involve crime and drama are becoming more admirable comparing to others.In this essay, I will elaborate thereasons that made this phenomena happen and my opinion on it. Innumerable individuals argue that the main reason that these books and serials succeed is because of the humans ability to make things look shocking and amazing.A recent statistic has shown that depending on the cast and movie director the serial could be succeesful or not.People are fascenated with this phenomena.If the cast is in a high standart,the show will eventualy become more likeble likely.Another reason that drags people into these things is the amount of the adrenaline relesed by the brain. For example,seeing a car crash or a bank getting robed will give as a faster heart beat,sweat etc.Numerous individuals want to have this feeling all the time. But why this specific category?In a recent report it was shown that 58% of the things we watch on movies or read in books has actually happened in real life.So everyday threats and concerns are represented in a different form for the civilization to reflect.Repeating the same mistakes can lead to a caotic world and nobody wants that.In my point of view crime fiction and drama crimes are a great category for the youth because it educates them to do better for this world and not follow the examples in movies or books. To conclude art world has done a impressive work by doing all these movies,tv shows and books writing.I believe that a credible plot and unpredictability are the main motives why those genres are preferred by the majority of people.