University education should be free to everyone, regardless of income. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The undergraduate teaching period varies throughout the world in terms of the fees of the education. Certain people argue that the undergraduate process needs to be provided without charging any financial requirement. This essay agrees that universities ought to be in the service of the public without any financial requirements for the following two reasons. First of all, any attempt to limit higher education leads to segregation in society. Secondly, this may cause other fundamental elements of society to be expensive. To begin with, the main feature of the middle age societies was the fact that rich families were able to teach their children and, ordinary people didn't have this chance. Making money a subject to this process is so detrimental movement that can take the world to the dark ages. For example, only wealthy families can send their kids to colleges in many Arab countries. By doing so, the public is composed of ignorant people while the rich stratum enjoys the ability to run the country as it was back in old times in Europe. In short, segregation based on capital will eventually create a situation similar to the dark ages. Second of all, institutions are bound to each other like organisms in our bodies. Thus, changing the structure of any of them will affect others. An attempt to set the money based rules in an entrance to the universities will create expectations in the other institutions like the health industry. For instance, in the United States, lifting social security assurances from the health services is a result of a similar movement in the education bodies. In brief, governmental organs are inclined to affect each other, so, fundamental services must be free. In conclusion, higher learning is extant throughout the world in similar types. However, there are disparities between countries such as entrance conditions, exams requirements or fees. Capital related obligations should be abandoned so that segregation can be prevented and ensure to live in contemporary age,not a medieval age.