Many employers believe that good social skills are as important as good qualifications to succeed in a job, so they are employing people who are with good social skills. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In our time old people need to work harder to compete with young people in the exact jobs, which makes old people get more tired and makes their lives more difficult, we need to allocate some kind of work for the elderly. The oldest in this period need to work for many reasons they need the work as much as we do, however, it is unfortunate that we make it hard for them and we compete with young people, they have much-unstrung bodies and for this, if they should not work hardly as the youngest, and it is unfair to them as well, because they will lose their jobs and this will lead them to sickness, for example, a study in Harvard showed that the more difficult was the work for old people the more they become close to sadness. The simple solution to this problem is basically to make a section in the company or the workplace for the elderly, and the department must contain work appropriate to their competence, and it must be just for them, in this way, we will solve the issue and we will do a moral thing for them, for instance, I read a newspaper showed some company have this system and the company shows a successful in it. In conclusion, putting young and old people on the same level is unmoral and unfair for both of them, it is supposed to make life easy for them and put in mind their age and the long time they lived and how hard it is hard for them to work in a difficult job and also it is hard as well to not have a job for them.