Some people prefer to work for a large company. Others prefer to work for a small company. Which would you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your choice.

These days, a number of nations select to work for big brand names companies for some reason. However, other citizens prefer to work for unknown factories. In this essay, I will be discussed my side with reasons why I like working in a well-known organization. On the one hand, the communities elect to work for famous companies for some reasons: firstly, when people are employed for these factories they have promotion opportunities. My point is, they can increase their level and their working conditions namely, holiday entitlement, also salary can boost and get better than past. Secondly, working for popular organizations have excellent job prospects and professional experience. For instance, staffs from Google Company have a maximum wage rather than other companies or all of the members satisfy with their condition. On the other hand, working for niche companies is not as well as big brand names company. I mean, citizens do not have many chances to get professional qualifications for working in this company. In addition, they have a steady salary without any promotions and they stick to a dead-end career. Consequently, if they want to have high wages and better conditions, they have to concentrate on all factors such as wage, job satisfaction and famous companies. In my view, both famous and niche organizations are two options that everyone can select for working. Although working for a small company is easier, working for well-known companies have many opportunities to boost your experience and promotion. As a result, I totally want to work for big brand names companies. In conclusion, working for famous factories have many chances to increase your situation and satisfy from your career. I select well-known companies and I mentioned previously my reasons.