In some cultures, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message?

There are a huge number of cultures throughout the world. Those kids are learnt that frequently, that there will be nothing impossible whenever work hard towards it. In this essay, I am going to argue the benefits and drawbacks of sending that opinion to children's minds. The benefits of the mindset of children to work hard on anything that cannot be achieved easily are, the ability to develop morals towards success and the affordability to face challenges in life. Adults should do their best on behalf of their prosperity, because children are always led by them. Toddlers are encouraged immediately by their parents prior they involving in society. Moreover, strengthening children towards any kind of bad situation will definitely be a reward to them in the future. For instance, a child in a farmer's house will be learnt how hard to work in the paddy fields and how precious when the crop was gained; a child could be able to accept victory and defeat equally. On the other hand, the disadvantages of motivating children to do any hard thing are fearlessness and time consumption that could be wasted on trying the same thing endlessly. For instance, taking part in dangerous sports such as car racing hard and trying to do the same innovation without the right conditions repeatedly can cause many bad conditions. In conclusion, it is clear that there are pros and cons of leading children to reach anything hard.