Many people believe that it is easier to have a healthy lifestyle in the countryside. Others believe that there are health benefits of living in cities. Discuss both views and give your opinion

BALANCED LIFESTYLE CAN BRING HEALTHY LIFE. HOWEVER, IT IS BELIEVED BY FEW FOLKS THAT VILLAGE LOCALITY CAN ASSISTANCE TO MAINTAIN FIT BODY. WHEREAS, OTHER PARTS OF SOCIETY FEEL THAT PEOPLE OF URBAN AREAS CAN LIVE PHYSICALLY FIT RATHER THAN RURAL. WHILE THESE BOTH POINTS CAN EXPLAIN IN THE SUBSEQUENT PARAGRAPHS ALONG WITH MY VIEWPOINT. TO COMMENCE WITH, THE LACK OF AMENINTES PREDOMINANT REASON IS THAT VILLAGE FOLKS ARE MORE HEALTHY.BECAUSE THE MOST OF WORK DONE BY PHYSICALLY. OWING TO THIS, THEY DO NOT NEED TO DO EXTRA WORKOUTS LIKE DEVELOPED CITY PEOPLE AS A CONSEQUENCE THEY LIVE HEALTHY LIFE. FURTHERMORE, THE MAJORITY OF VILLAGE PEOPLE ARE FARMERS DUE TO THIS, THEY GREW FRESH FRUIT AND VEGETABLES FOR A HEALTHY BODY, WHILE CITY PEOPLE EAT FAST FOOD WHICH BRINGS LOTS OF DISEASES. FOR EXAMPLE, IT WAS PUBLISHED BY OXFORD UNIVERSITY THAT AROUND 76% OF THE PEOPLE DID NOT ENCOUNTER ANY HEALTH HASSLE WHO SPENT THEIR LIFE IN UNDERDEVELOPING AREA. ON THE OTHER SIDE, PEOPLE WHO BELIEVE THAT CITY LIFE IS MORE HEALTHY BECAUSE PEOPLE CAN GET EVERY TYPE OF FACILITIES RELATED TO HEALTH SUCH AS ADVANCED HOSPITALS, EXPERTS HEALTH COACHES, AND FITNESS CENTERS THAT CAN AIDFUL FOR KEEPING FIT BODY. IN ADDITION TO THIS, IF ANY PERSON HAVE ANY HEALTH ISSUES THEN THEY CAN CONNECT WITH DOCTORS AND CURE THEIR HEALTH PROBLEMS. TO EPITOMIZE, IF ANY PERSON WANT TO DO ANY SURGERY RELATED TO FAT THEN THEY NEED TO GO TO CITIES SINCE THESE FACILITIES ARE ONLY AVAILABLE IN CITIES. IN METRO CITIES PEOPLE NOT ONLY GET HEATH CENTERS FACILITIES BUT ALSO FITNESS EXPERTS. TO CONCLUDE, ALTHOUGH CITIES GIVE FACILITIES TO FITNESS LOVER PEOPLE, RURAL PEOPLE GET FRESH VEGETABLES AND FRUITS WHICH MAKES MORE HEALTHY. ACCORDING TO MY PERSPECTIVE, VILLAGE LIFE IS BETTER DUE TO THE FACT OF HEALTHY ENVIRONMENT THAT IS A KEY OF FITNESS.