IELTS Writing Practice. One of the major problems that face today’s governments is creating enough satisfactory houses for their increasing populations whilst still trying to protect the environment. Discuss this statement and give your opinion.

One of the highly controversial issues today relates to the nation problems. Recently, the administration tend to provide house Satisfaction for citizens to improve the population. Whereas, they are still eager to keep the earth. In this essay, I will explain the benefit of this action and suggest my opinion. One of the first problem of the spending a lot of money. This is because the government likely to use the taxation to deal with it. In particular, in japan, when the admin would like to propose this policy, it spend a large number of taxes. As the result, local residents might claim it. Another issue that need to be considered that it is over task for them. As for this, they could not catch up the essential matters. After that, civilians must refuse of do striking. In my opinion, a possible solution to this problem would be taking less cost but effectively. It means that, the governor should reconsider about the direction to utilize money. For instance, they have to set up the pregnancy aid and change the education system which go to school until university without extra expenditures. If these norms are able to acknowledge widespread, the amount of persons get fascinated. After that, the population of city is increase. In addition, they do not construct more. Building or house, it can lead save our planet. On the other ward, they succeed to take instilling fee instead of pension. To sum up, this statement concern about the metropolises blame and too much works for the govern. However, they spend the costs rationally that is crucial suggestion.