To achieve personal happiness, the relationships we have with other people (friends, colleagues, family) are more essential than every other thing. Issues like wealth and occupations take the second place. Write to support this claim.

The growing pressures of the money-driven world we live in widely cause the gravitation towards material items. However, personal happiness is not achieved through things like work, wealth, and success. Though these things may be attractive and coveted, it does not refute the fact that relationships with classmates, colleagues, and family members are the genuine secrets to living happily. This will be proven by bringing up the topic of wealthy superstars who steadily live lonely lives and the advice from elderly people based on experience. First of all, those famous celebrities that live wealthy lifestyles are often told in interviews that they can't buy prosperity with money. For example, that renowned music band called Linken Park's lead singer Chester suffered from clinical depression for a long time due to loneliness and eventually did suicide himself when he is at home alone. According to his experience, joyfulness is not possible to build with wealthiness alone without society. Thus, relationships between people are more important than riches. Moreover, the advice from the older generation needs to count in our lifestyle too. For instance, my both grandparents claimed that family and association are the greatest enjoyment in their lives. These sorts of sentiments are common among the pioneer of all countries and cultures and they claimed the same thing. For this reason, we must look for good relations with our partners and relatives than perfect jobs and wealth in our life. As explained above, genuine peace of mind can never be bought by wealth and everyone gets to realize this when they become old. It is true that relationships with classmates, colleagues and family members create joy. Therefore, the greater the love you give, the greater you receive.