In some countries owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

There is no doubt that house is one of the basic need of human life. In many countries, people prefer to own a personal accommodation rather the renting one. This essay will discuss why people want their own property for living and how this is a positive outcome for them. For many people's change is difficult to handle and when someone rent a house, anyday landlord can give him the notification to empty their residence next week. This can increase anxiety and stress for them. For instance, people like to decorate their rooms, garden, drawing rooms according to their taste and the idea of leaving house at once can be devastating for them. On the top of that, renting properties cn be expensive these days. In our country, for example, property owner increase rent for minimum of 10% every year. As a result of this, people want to live in a personal peaceful place with no stress of rent or to leave the house. In addition to that, if a person can afford a private peoperry he should buy it. This is because it will be cost-effective for them. In big cities, for example, New York, about 40% of the salery sales budget utilized in rents. Moreover, the price of properties is increasing exponentially every year. So, owing a home will give both relief and savings every month. In conclusion, although everybody cannot afford personal accommodation but it c an make our life for better then paying rent every month.