Some people think that cars are the best way to travel in a city while others think that bicycle is better. Discuss both points of view and give your opinion

In modern life, people have made a lot of developments on vehicles making it become more in cities, especially cars and bicycles. Some people think that cars are the best way to travel in a city. Meanwhile, others think that bicycle is better. In my point of view, both types of transport have their own advantages and drawbacks and I treat both cars and bicycles equally. To begin with, cars have become very cars common in cities. People use cars to travel as it is very fast and have the capacity to carry many people as well as items at a time. Moreover, cars also come with amazing features such as an air-conditioner, which makes them cool in the summer and warm in the winter. However using cars can be inconvenient sometimes as there are lots of alleys in the city and limited parking places. On the other hand, cycling is also a citizen's favourite in most cities. Since using bicycle don't require any parking lot or produce any exhausting fumes, the bicycle becomes so convenient and environmental friendly in the city. However, cycling is not a suitable method for long trips as it needs a lot of effort to travel. Taking everything into conclusion, cars and bicycles have their own benefits and drawbacks. Therefore, people should consider carefully the vehicle when travelling to places and use them for suitable purposes.