Many people assume that the goal of every country should be to produce more materials and goods To what extend do you agree or disagree that constantly increasing production is an appropriate goal

It is held by some people that governments need to determine ensuring the effective production chains as an aim. This essay agrees that producing many tangible entities is highly important for the following two reasons. First of all, economic stability depends upon this, and secondly, the supply chain is fragile and unreliable. To commence with, the economy has many different aspects. However, economic stability can only be achieved by reliance on manufacturing. Although many countries live without producing anything, they also cannot survive from inflation or expensiveness, naturally, they are not able to constitute a stable financial order. For example, Lebanon has many internationally respected companies, however, they do not manufacture. By doing so, their huge companies never reach a level that their international counterparts enjoy. In short, any financial activity without reproducing is only able to serve to instabilities. Second of all, countries that don't prefer to manufacture can meet their requirements by importing them. Be that as it may, it is not a convenient way since the supply chain can heavily be affected third part developments. For instance, the Covid pandemic has nearly destroyed our world. Moreover impeded every planned action in universities, sports events and business. States that tie themselves strictly to import have suffered deadly. In brief, to be able to be independent, states must not depend upon the supply chain. To conclude, certain humans believe that reproducing tangible things is important. This is true because the financial order and, import is not reliable. Thus, this essay agrees with the stance.