some people think children have the freedom to make mistakes, while other people believe that adults should prevent children from making mistakes. discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

It is opined by a small number of individuals that juveniles have the liberty to do errors,while others reckon that it is accountable for veterans to cease them from making miscalculations. I advocate with the latter perspective and enunciate some appropriate reasons in the following paragraphs. Commencing with the former vision, one of the contributing factors is the lack of surveillance. To elaborate, most parents, nowadays, are busy with their hectic schedules owning to the competition. Due to their tight daily routines, guardians have not devoted their physical interaction to their offspring. Consequently, most children have no limitations to do anything, so they are having the autonomy to make inaccuracies. For example, A survey conducted by London university reveals that mostly youngsters make missteps due to a lack of bonding with parents. Therefore, juveniles are free to do any mistake in their life. Moving to the latter prospect, although most young ones often do mistakes, this situation can be counted with the involvement of seniors. As the interactions with teenagers, grown-ups ought to cease them from making mistakes, because they are the future of the globe. By guiding them, offspring can handle the situation in an optimal way, so there would be fewer chances of failure. As a fruitful result, they would achieve their goals in a short time period of their life. Hence, it is the responsibility of mature ones to motivate the young generation to opt right path. In conclusion, I am strongly bound by the latter look, as guidance to juveniles by senior citizens is much imperative due to the lack of awareness that is usually shown by children. So, offspring should take guidance from their seniors in order to fulfil their dreams.