In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

There is an argument going on regarding whether in the next few years, all self-driven vehicles will be converted to a drive-less version, as the passengers will be carried to any place they wish for. I believe that this statement might be beneficial due to a variety of positive effects it may bring that outweigh its drawbacks. To begin with, it is undeniable that drive-less vehicles especially personal cars are taking the place of the old-fashioned version of cars, as societies are showing more interest in them, as well as companies who are putting a great amount of money into these productions. These kinds of cars have various advantages. For instance, individuals will be able to be carried without any help or difficulties by their own car, since there will be no need to use their physical features in order to get to their desired destinations. Furthermore, road travelers as well as people who are required to drive 24/7, will surely get tired after a long period of time, however, with this conversion, they will get a chance to rest without worrying about losing control of their vehicle. On the other hand, drive-less transportation is not 100% safe, since companies are still working on their improvement, in this case, some accidents might occur while driving them for the first time. People have to consider safety rules for driving these brand-new inventions to prevent any damage. The new version of transportation, moreover, requires a significantly large amount of money for businesses to produce them, as well as enough knowledge of it, which can be tough for some companies to afford the production needs. To sum up, by considering achieving the knowledge and providing society's safety, to me, these kinds of transportation will bring some extreme benefits, especially for individuals with physical difficulties.