Some people believe that iPad is good for user and have a lot of benefits. Do you agree?

There are many different perspectives about iPads. On the one hand, the iPad is a technology that helps people achieve uncomplicated and more expedient life. It has many programs and applications to facilitate us. On the other hand, the iPad causes bad health. However, From my point of view, iPads have more advantages. This essay will clarify possible factors that can identify why iPads have advantages. First of all, the iPad has been used to study conveniently because it had been designed for work in various fields. There are many programs to help students jobs more efficiently. They can choose different programs for their production. For example, Excel can help them to calculate or plot graphs, Word can help them to do reports, and PowerPoint can help them to make presentation slides. Therefore, studying can not lack an iPad because it is very important. In addition, it has been used for the way of business. For instance, the business about department store, office or workplace, factory. In department stores and offices, they used iPad to make an account and contact service users. In the factory, they used iPads to control production, assemble parts of equipment, made more quality of production. Hence, you can see that the iPad makes the task more accurate. Furthermore, it has been used for communication. If you want to communicate with other people, you can download many applications on your iPad such as Facebook, Messenger, Line, Instagram. Moreover, it is convenient to carry it outside because this size is not too big. As a result, the iPad is a technology that is suitable for use for communication. To conclude, iPads have made life easier and more convenient caused by work easily, fast because there are many programs that optimal for performance and encourage about Business and it can be used as a communication device. For these reasons, it has fine if we use the iPad in daily life.