Many products that we buy are made in other countries. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this and give your own opinion.

It is commonly believed that most of the goods that we purchase are manufactured in foreign countries,international products are certainly of superior quality and cheaper to buy. But there will also be some drawbacks. One evident benefit of imported product is that they can be used for a longer period of time. It is a well-known fact that people using these kinds of products enjoy quality which eventually gives them mental satisafaction. For instance, mobile phones made in China are of sound material and last longer when use properly. In short, many toys made in other nations have more features and advantages. On the other hand. outside products are cheaper as compared to home country. communities find that international products are easy to buy due to the fact that their prices are low in international market. To illustrate, japaneese televisions are less expensive across the globe and therefore every person wishes to buy a television made in japan. Therefore, many nations import cheaper products. In conclusion, while there are plus points of getting the products from abroad that offers a fantastic quality as a result