Some believe that people should make efforts to fight climate change while others think it is better to learn to live with it.Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The issue of climate change was always debatable and has become more controversial. Many people claim that people have more responsibility to fight climate change, while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, we should work more to fight against climate change to be more rational. This essay will elaborate on both points of view of this issue and thus lead to a logical conclusion. There are myriad reasons that will further explain this argument. Still, the most predominant one stems from the fact that the environment has significant influences on our wellbeing, and hurting the earth means hurting ourselves. The Covid-19 pandemic has vividly demonstrated this. The virus can spread due to our poaching of wild primates' nature. As a result, many countries took damaging blows to their economies and the life of their citizen. Furthermore, many prominent business chains do not have to spend significant money on carbon emissions. In that situation, if citizens do not raise their voices against pollution, the government does not follow the legislation to protect the environment. On the other hand, some others believe that global warming is most appealing for economic practices. Poor communities are unable to afford environment-friendly methods of production. For example, from 2020, The tech- giant company Apple did not provide charging adapters with iPhones upon purchase. Because they have avoided mining a significant amount of materials from the earth and conserved copper, zinc, and many metals used for manufacturing a charging adapter, this decision by the technology giant had caused a furore among buyers. Another pivotal aspect of this argument is that people use lots of fossil fuels for their everyday work, detrimental to the environment. In conclusion, according to the arguments mentioned above, I feel that to save our planet and secure our next generation, scientists, policymakers, social workers, and the government should take several steps to overcome the situation and make the world a better place.