Many parents today organize extra classes for their children after school and at the weekends. Do you feel that this is a worthwhile thing to do or do you feel children have enough education at school?

Currently, it is quite common that parents create the specialized trainings for their children to improve their educational skills. I completely agree with this method because I do not think that knowledge, whitch is provided at school is enough for children's development. In this essay, I will explain my opinion and support it with some examples. The first reason why I believe that extra classes is a good way is it provides more practical exercises. In other words, the information, whitch students get in their educational organizations need to be worked and such classes give such an opportunity. If a child do not practice the knowledge that he gets at school, he will probably forget about it. For example, I noticed that I remembered better the things that I repeated one more time by doing exercises. However, not only repeating but also discussing with my parents helped me to succeed in my secondary school. In addition, the lessons which are going at undergraduates’ free time worth attention because they may provide information whitch was not mentioned at schools. Moreover, such an approach may expand students' horizons and make them more educationally gifted. It may help with educational achievements in generall and lead to positive consequences. For instance, my friend read more books and did more exercises at weekends than his teachers required from him. As a result, he managed to achieve a great success with his studies and graduated his school with exellent marks. In conclusion, education plays a significant role in people's development. Therefore, I think that extra studying deserves attention and it is very important to practice as much as possible.