Nowadays, the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negative development.

In today's fast and forward era individuals have several options to interact with each other, However technology is the main medium of communication for people in this modern era. Firstly, technology has changed the way of individuals interact with each other. Before the invention of, technology people use letters to deliver their messages and to communicate. Although in the last two decades technology developed rapidly and smartphones, upgraded personal computers are introduced,with this individuals can interact with each other in a very quick way through various applications in smartphones and computers that aid person to receive as well as respond messages speedily. Secondly, it is a positive development with advancement in technology people getting positive impact on their relationship. It minimizes the socioeconomic gap among the people and makes people connected with each other. Technology makes education and health information more available for people that can access the internet. For,instance family members who live far away from their family interact through a video calls from smartphones  and talk face to face with each,other that makes their bond strong. To conclude denizens getting benefits from advanced technology can improve their knowledge and strengthen their personal bonds with loved ones with communication through technology. Nevertheless, improved technology provides an easy and best way of interaction.