Some people think saving money is good, but others think that spending money is a better way to enjoy life. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

It is an irrefutable fact that financial stability is crucial for survival in this contemporary world. Some groups hold an opinion that saving is necessary for an individual as well as for the whole society, while others prefer to spend daily for a joyful life. This essay will discuss both the aspect and will give a conclusion. To begin with, money itself is not multiplying or generate unless it earns and save for your impending. Because we know that time value of payment decrease over time, it is necessary to save some wage for bad days. Moreover, save pay will enable us to get whatever we want in future like kids education and their allied expenses. For example, we always need handsome finance to send our kids to higher studies and that time borrowing from banks means an extra burden on us. On the other hand, spending capital gives a good joyful soul and help us to live a balanced activity. According to recent studies reveals spending is vital to keep ourselves in good health. Further, our well-being depends on our daily spending and keeping fund for rainy days is not a wise decision. For instance, it is not wise that we will keep the cash to get treated which we saved for good living in subsequent. In conclusion, I must say both the aspects have their own importance. But saving wealth is predominant and necessary for a good life ahead. This helps to protect us from uncertainties in the forthcoming. And, I am in favour of this stance.