A person’s worth nowadays seems to be judged according to social status and material possessions. Old-fashioned values, such as honour, kindness and trust, no longer seem important. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

The given topic is highly controversial. However, if a glance is taken at the pros and cons of this aspect, It is irrefutable to say that it is a negative impact on people judge according to the masses status. So, I perceive that I disagree with the statement and I hereby give the following arguments to support myself. Commencing with a first and foremost point in the list of my knowledge is that firstly, today, many people want to make new friends and they check their social status after that they make friends sometimes the masses make wrong friends and their friendship with them after they cheat them because they cannot meet face to face.So,that's why individuals do commit suicide there are many cases that came on the news people how to cheat each other. For example, In the Past time, when they want to friendship then, they met each other's and they understood eachothers that time the relationship became more storage as compared to the modern era. Thus, people do not trust each other. On the other hand, some people say that it is necessary to check social status to make new relationships after that they become more stone they cannot face any issues in future. today, many masses make trust and they can work together and make new relationships. After analyzing the matter, it would be right to say that despite positive few impacts, negative impact offer ranks higher.