Write about the following topic. Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

It is believed that teaching children at home is becoming a method of education instead of taking them to the school. This opinion has both advantages and disadvantages. On the one hand, parents can protect their children from bullying, fights, violence from teachers and friends. According to the research, violence happens from kindergarten. Furthermore, children can have more time to take a rest and don’t have to go to school every day. At home, they get more time for their much-needed sleep. In school environment, theirs friend often learn at a different level, speed so children feel bored and distracted. Finally, at home children don’t have opportunity to join many competitions. On the other hand, when children integrate the school environment, they will become more independent and learn how to face off with many dangers, trouble thing. Children can also gain a bunch of knowledge from their teachers. Moreover, many extracurricular activities will discover many abilities of children. Many activities, competitions give the children team work and encourage the child to do her best. To sum up, I think parents should sending children to school even many benefits when they are at home.