Many people work long hours, leaving very little time for leisure activities. Does this situation have more advantages or more disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Many individuals devote themselves to their work without any point for leisure activities.On the one hand, the main advantages of this phenomenon are making enough budget to meet the needs of life and improving in an assignment situation. On the other hand, the most essential disadvantages are not having enough days to spend with our family and physical disorders such as backache. Acknowledging that there are benefits, this essay will argue that the negative aspects outweigh the positive aspects. First, Paying life expenses is becoming more difficult in our country in recent years. In the other words, either many folks must work long minutes to eke out a living or they fall behind with their plans. Moreover, getting high degrees in a task is a result of working many stages efficiently. plus, some members of society simply get satisfaction from their employment. However, by sparing your whole year to your profession, you will miss many moments with your family or your friends. As a child, I have never spent enough time with my father because of his long working hours. In addition, sitting on a chair or standing for a long period of time will cause a wide range of illnesses like heart disease, diabetes, some cancers and back pains. To summarise, having a job is necessary to make money, and to experience, a sense of fulfilment but too many hours of working has demerits including diseases and having a weak connection with your beloved ones. I am certain that this situation has more disadvantages than advantages.