In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in someway.why is this? Do you think it is positive or negative development?

Currently, a lot of enterprises try to highlight their manufacturing items as new in the different paths by using advertisements. Therefore, they can win this competitive business industry and they can attract their consumers immediately. However, there have numerous negative impacts in which they have to allocate extra money to update their system from time to time and consumers are struggling to select their regular products easily. Therefore, I strongly believe there have a plethora of pros overweight coins. To begin with, at present, businessmen spend extremely competitive business lives. Hence, they want to emphasise their products among other manufacturers. And also, people always find new innovations, because they fall in curiosity and they attract to productions which are changing products name, cover, flavours, size and price. To illustrates that, according to the survey conducted by the worlds traders organization, it has been found that 80% of buyers persuade to take new products by broadcasting advertisements through different media. However, factories changed their identity frequently, after that buyers could not find their daily consumption utilities clearly. In this scenario, they have to try alternatives. Moreover, enterprises have to dedicate huge money to changing their products and publishing. Nowadays, in that society, they do not concern their attention with these advertisements. Hence, they destroy their income for unnecessary tasks. For example, if some company invest their money in creating new products and publishing via advertisements they are becoming bankruptcy. In conclusion, advertisements are supported for many businessmen to convert their products as new in various ways. Therefore, they can ripe benefits such as they can achieve their competitive business career and they can motivate their consumers tremendously. However, they want to spend more financial assets to update their products with freshness. Therefore, I completely agree the advertising may help to promote their brand new products significantly.