Some people say that advertising encourages us to buy things that we really do not need. Others say that advertisements tell us about new products that may improve our lives. Which viewpoint do you agree with? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

In recent years, some people told that notice is invited them to buy things that they do not want. Others told that posters help our lives comfortable. From my perspective, I strongly agree with the first group of people who believe that advertising is the thing that we do not need. One of the heated issues is the ads have a lot of effects on people thought that they need something good for their life and there are many benefits to users. In addition, they might think that advertising is important to choose the products that they do not know how to use it. That is maybe true but, we should choose products that necessary for diary life and it helps us to have comfortable lives. To illustrate, from my experience, I bought a pen to lecture and it is just for writing and I do not need it for multiple functions. Nevertheless, some individuals might buy it for just decoration and collected. It is generally accepted that some of the posters are actually important for our lives because nowadays we consume some meat or meat supplement and it may be necessary for some customers. In contrast, we should buy meal supplements by ourselves because it might not good for ourselves if it is an incorrect one. For example, Tom needs to take supplementary food but he does not know how to take it, he should ask a doctor to use it more than buy it from advertising. Moreover, if we use a supplementary from the exhibit, we will disappoint if it is not a good property that we need. All in all, some individuals believe that advertisements are important for them. On the other hand, some customers say that unnecessary to have ads. From my point of view, having an exhibit is not important because I can choose the products that I am pleased to have stuff by myself.