These days, more people are going to university than in the past. They start work later in life and with higher qualifications. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this situation?

Nowadays, a large no of people are going to tertiary education than in the past time. They selected to get degree then they start job. Although, higher qualifications helps to get well paid job, yet, it increases the financial burden of person. There are numerous benefits of chosing higher education then work. First and foremost is, well paid and white color job, nowadays, competition is increasing day by day because of enormous population, so people prefer Firstly to take adequate education, in order to get reputated and well paid job. Secondly, higher education also teaches different skills to pupils, which are necessary to pursuing job in developed technology, universities not only giving theoretical knowledge, but also provide practical knowledge to students. The drawbacks of starting job later are considerable. Primarily, increase financial burden, people debt loan from banks to pay fees which enhance they mental stress because, they need to pay return. So they cannot concentrate on their study properly. Secondarily, sometimes organizations unable to meet youngsters employees, which plays important role in overall development of companies by giving giving valuable ideas. Also, responsible for huge loss to the economy, in order to get higher qualifications, students opt to study in foreign countries. To conclude, while, the pros of tertiary education are more legitimate, such as personal can get comfortable job with good wages; however, drawbacks cannot be ignored such as huge loss to economy.