Many children these days have an unhealthy lifestyle. Both schools and parents are responsible for solving this problem. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

Today’s society, a certain number of children have inactivity lifestyle where their schools and their parents have responsibility of this issue. In this paper, I aim to elaborate my agreement in the following and present a few sides of this fact. Nowadays, as the technology is advancing, many children have free access to verity of things. In other words, unlimited freedom are given to children to do their different tasks. Majority of children have free access to the Internet and they can follow a number of website which may not appropriate for children. Furthermore, many are socialized in social media which eliminate their social skills to communicate others in real life. Besides, when they spend too much time on social media and paly some video games, their physical activities will drop. On the other hand, some people believe parents and schools should take this responsibility and deal with this problem. Schools should educate children to find their aim and their talent, whereas parents can make their children supervise to how they can look for their best in the life. Moreover, schools create a schedule for children ’s physical activities, while parents are able to provide a lot of healthy activities outside for their children. I personally believe community should care about the young generation with providing recreation centers and youth club to encourage adolescence for not being isolated in the world. To simplify the matter, when children be sociable, they can obtain their aim and choose healthy lifestyle. In conclusion, according to the above-mentioned facts, unhealthy life can be ignored when children educate with some adviser to find the right way.