Some people say that in the modern world it is very difficult for people to have healthy lifestyle. Others, however, say that it is easy for people to be healthy and fit if they want to be.

Nowadays, in developing countries, the more time people believe that they have a certain difficulty to deal with a healthy life, whereas many think it would be easy to struggle with it; and also, people would be able to set a healthy and comfortable lifestyle. I personally assume that people can have fun and have a health condition, while the countries provide a wide range of opportunities for the citizens. On one hand, there are some inhabitants who believe it would be extremely hard to make their life healthy and find a way to be in a good shape. In other words, these days’ society, many people are busy and have not enough time to work out. Mostly, they prefer to find an easy way to achieve their desire, such as buying delivery food instead of cooking homemade food or playing video games rather than going out and have fun with their ages. On the other hand, others say that the public can get easy access to various ways of life. To clarify the matter, developing countries offer a number of opportunities to society. Usually, these chances help the population to be more active to find a way to be in fit and stay healthy. Recreation centers, clubs, soccer fields and other physical classes motivate people activities in healthy behavior. In conclusion, although both views make great points, I wholeheartedly hold on to the belief that people should find a way to be healthy and fit, however they have a limited time to create the best way, while plenty of opportunities are given to citizens.