Some people think that in the modern world we are more dependent on each other, while others think that people have become more independent.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion. There is an argument about a group of people who believe that the modern world is more dependent on the other, while the other believe that we have become more independent than before. The following paragraph will discuss both opinions. Therefore, the conclusion has been reached. On the one hand, those people who believe that the modern world is more dependent on other people more than in the previous period might have a conclusion that in the modern world. There are many things that we need support from the other to fulfil our desire. For example, to fix our car and we are not comprehending in this fields, we need the mechanics to fix it for us. On the other hand, those who believe that the modern world has become more independent have an idea that in the modern era, we can be anything that we want even in the field that we do not comprehend. Due to the fact that in the modern world the technologies have become easier to use than in the past. For example, the mobile phone has played a crucial role in our daily life, to connect and bring people closer than before. So, this makes people have become more independent than before. In summary, I strongly agree with those who believe that the modern world has become more independent. Because the technologies in this era are easier to use than the previous era. And I believe that the futuristic world will become more independent than the modern world.