You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Some people argue that educating children at home is the most benefitial method for a child’s development while others believe that it is essential for children to attend school. Although both methods have their own benefits, i personally agree to the second opinion more. On the other hand, teaching children at home is not so bad an option. By staying at home to study, parents can closely spectate their children ’s studying process. Therefore, changes to increase their efficiency are made much more easily, such as tutors, timetables,... etc. Furthermore, studying at their own residential house creates a comfortable environment without distraction. Children will feel more relaxed studying since it’s their house, food and water will always be available for them and hygiene at home is not as big a problem as in other unfamiliar places. On the other hand, going to school can have enormous benefits on children ’s future. There may be some personal inconvenience when they first go to a strange place, but eventually they will get used to it. The best benefit going to school bring about is that children can interact with people. By socialising and studying with other people around, children can develop soft skills, which are amazingly useful in their life, such as project leading, communication skills,.. etc. Moreover, studying at school can help children learn more from others, improve their thinking and mature much faster. In conclusion, studying at home or at school both have their indisputable advantages and none is really bad. But in order for children to fully develop their thought process and prepare for the future, attending school is definitely much better.