Some people believe that touristsdo not learn anything during their holidays, while others believe that they learn a lot. Discuss both sides .

Nowadays, people choose to travel frequently to boost their life during vacations. Many of them are thinking that tourists may not be able to understand and everything during holidays, but others believe that they learn worthy. I will discuss both views in the following paragraphs. One group of people focus on the enjoyment only while they are travelling. Moreover, to learn anything during fun time is dependent on the partner and their interest because he wishes then only, they both can dare for getting deep into it. For instance, travellers want to cover all the places with the timeline then they have no chance to spend any extra time on anything and just finish everything as per planning. Another side, a bunch of communities always tried new things and explore their experiments with the places. Furthermore, they know very well the management of time and list of areas to cover it with complete knowledge about the scenes. For example, travel buddies prefer to make a calendar and try to follow that. Before going anywhere, they do some research regarding local languages, nature of people, living cultures, their food and many more things. Basically, they do not lose any opportunity to know something new for that place. In conclusion, I believe that after making an outdoor plan human has to search each and everything so they can travel easily without any trouble on their trip so they already started learning from the first day when they finalised places and dates. This will become a new adventure for them all to remember forever.